Ada County Commissioner 2020 Candidate Forum

Ada County Commissioner candidates from District 1: Ryan Davidson (R) and Diana Lachiondo (D), and District 2: Rod Beck (R) and Bill Rutherford (D) joined Dr. Jacklyn Kettler via Zoom webinar to answer questions directly from audience members. Questions were submitted during the event using the chat function, or before the event by email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *